Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various Artists - Pure Easy


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Artists

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099950831722
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 3
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
Disc 1:-
1: In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening
2: Hello Dolly (Edit)
3: Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
4: Mad About The Boy
5: It Had To Be You
6: Can Take My Eyes Off You
7: Teach Me Tiger (1996 Digital Remaster)
8: The More I See You
9: Unchained Melody
10: No Other Love
11: Misty Blue
12: The Girl From Ipanema
13: Willow Weep For Me
14: She (Theme From Tv Series The Seven Faces Of Woman)
15: Night And Day
16: Embraceable You
17: I Just Want To Make Love To You
18: Guantanamera
19: I Got It Bad (And That Ain Good)
20: Till There Was You

Disc 2:-
1: From Russia With Love
2: Chicago
3: Spanish Eyes
4: Begin The Beguine (Digitally Remastered 95)
5: Crazy Rhythm
6: Lover Man
7: Softly As I Leave You
8: The Way You Look Tonight
9: Little Things Mean A Lot
10: I Wonder Whos Kissing Her Now
11: What Kind Of Fool Am I?
12: Softly Softly
13: Sunshine (Soleil)
14: What Is This Thing Called Love?
15: Stranger In Paradise
16: I Say A Little Prayer
17: Magic Moments
18: Something
19: Stormy Weather
20: I Can Give You Anything But Love

Disc 3:-
1: Im Just A Lucky So And So
2: The Best Things In Life Are Free
3: Angel Eyes
4: Lets Face The Music And Dance
5: Anything Goes
6: I Get A Kick Out Of You
7: Ive Got You Under My Skin (Edit)
8: Love Me Tender
9: (Ill Be With You In) Apple Blossom Time
10: You Don Have To Say You Love Me
11: Georgia On My Mind
12: S Wonderful
13: Words (Based On Last Movement Of Symphony 9 By Beethoven)
14: April In Paris
15: Lets Fly Away
16: Ev y Time We Say Goodbye
17: The Very Thought Of You
18: Call Me Irresponsible
19: Cry Me A River
20: Yesterday

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 50831722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront