Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various Artists - Pure Jazz


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Artists

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099950832224
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Jazz
Region :
Disc Quantity : 3
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
Disc 1:-
1: It Never Entered My Mind (Higher & Higher)
2: Darn That Dream
3: Ive Got It Bad (And That Ain Good)
4: Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
5: Along Came Betty (Rudy Van Gelder 24Bit Mastering) (1999 Digital Remaster)
6: Dancing In The Dark
7: In A Sentimental Mood
8: After Supper
9: (I Loves You) Porgy (Live At The Newport Jazz Festival)
10: Reflections
11: Willow Weep For Me
12: Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
13: Lazy Afternoon (Digitally Remastered 93)
14: Round Midnight
15: Blue And Sentimental
16: Youd Be So Nice To Come Home To (1990 Digital Remaster)

Disc 2:-
1: Im Old Fashioned (Rudy Van Gelder Edition) (2003 Digital Remaster)
2: Driftin
3: Basin Street Blues
4: Footprints
5: God Bless The Child
6: The Lady Sings The Blues
7: I Can Get Started
8: All I Do Is Dream Of You
9: Midnight In The Air
10: In A Mello Tone (24-Bit Mastering)
11: Rainy Night
12: You Go To My Head
13: You e Getting To Be A Habit With Me
14: My One And Only Love (Digitally Remastered)
15: On The Sunny Side Of The Street
16: Maiden Voyage (1966 Digital Remaster)

Disc 3:-
1: We Have All The Time In The World (1992 Digital Remaster)
2: Someone To Watch Over Me
3: Sweet Lorraine
4: Call It Stormy Monday But Tuesday Is Just As Bad
5: Una Mas (One More Time)
6: Falling In Love With Love (Digitally Remastered 98)
7: The Things We Did Last Summer
8: Cool Struttin
9: My Funny Valentine
10: Baubles, Bangles And Bead
11: Thinking Of You (Digitally Remastered)
12: You e My Everything (Alternate Take) (1999 Digital Remaster) (The Rudy Van Gelder Edition)
13: Summertime
14: Daydream
15: You Happened My Way
16: After The Rain

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 50832224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront