The Wanted - Word Of Mouth (Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Wanted

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602537511259
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Dance-pop, Pop, Eurodance
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Island Records
Synopsis :
"1. We Own the Night
2. In the Middle
3. Running Out of Reasons
4. I Found You
5. Show Me Love (America)
6. Walks like Rihanna
7. Summer Alive
8. Love Sewn
9. Glow in the Dark
10. Demons
11. Could This Be Love
12. Everybody Knows
13. Heartbreak Story
14. Chasing the Sun

Bonus Tracks
15. If We’re Alright
16. Only You
17. Drunk on Love
18. Read My Mind
19. Satellite (Remastered 2012)
"The Wanted:
The Wanted are an English-Irish boy band formed in 2009, who made their debut release in July 2010. The groups consist of members Max George, Nathan Sykes, Tom Parker, Jay McGuiness, and Siva Kaneswaran and are currently signed worldwide to Universal Music subsidiaries Island Records and Mercury Records. They are managed by Scooter Braun.
Their debut album, The Wanted, was released on 25 October 2010 and peaked at number four on the UK Singles Chart. The album spawned three UK top 20 singles: their debut single ""All Time Low"", which debuted at number one, ""Heart Vacancy"", which reached number two, and ""Lose My Mind"", which peaked at number 19.
The group’s sophomore album Battleground saw release on 4 November 2011 and hit number five in the UK and number four in Ireland. The lead single from the album, ""Gold Forever"", was released in aid of Comic Relief and reached number three in the UK. Their second number-one hit, ""Glad You Came"", topped the singles chart in the United Kingdom for two weeks and in Ireland for five weeks. The third and fourth singles ""Lightning"" and ""Warzone"" hit number two and number 21, respectively, in the UK.
Word Of Mouth:
Word of Mouth is the third studio album by English-Irish boy band The Wanted. The album was released worldwide via Island Records on 4 November 2013. The album was preceded by the release of five singles: ""Chasing the Sun"", ""I Found You"", ""Walks like Rihanna"", ""We Own the Night"" and ""Show Me Love (America)"", to be released two weeks prior to the album.
The album features production from a wide range of producers and was recorded over the course of two years, from 2011 to 2013. The Wanted will tour the album with their first ever world tour, starting in February 2014. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3751125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Island Def Jam

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 12 November, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront