Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various Artist - The Hunger Games: Catching Fire OST (Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Artist

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602537514533
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Soundtrack
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Mercury Records
Synopsis :
"1. Atlas - Coldplay
2. Silhouettes - Of Monsters and Men
3. Elastic Heart - Sia (feat. The Weeknd & Diplo)
4. Lean - The National
5. We Remain - Christina Aguilera
6. Devil May Cry - The Weeknd
7. Who We Are - Imagine Dragons
8. Everybody Wants to Rule the World - Lorde
9. Gale Song - The Lumineers
10. Mirrors - Ellie Goulding
11. Capital Letter - Patti Smith
12. Shooting Arrows at the Sky - Santigold
Bonus Track:
13. Place for Us - Mikky Ekko
14. Lights - Phantogram
15. Angel On Fire - Antony & The Johnsons
"The Hunger Games: Catching Fire OST: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the official soundtrack to the 2013 American science-fiction adventure film The Hunger Games: Catching Fire. The movie is an adaptation of the 2009 novel by Suzanne Collins and the sequel of The Hunger Games. The soundtrack will be released through Republic Records and Mercury Records on November 19, 2013. Limited deluxe edition features three bonus tracks plus posters.
On May 14, 2013, Alexandra Patsavas was listed in the credits as the new music supervisor, replacing T Bone Burnett from the first film. Christina Aguilera announced over Twitter on September 26, 2013 that her new song, ""We Remain"", will be part of the official soundtrack of the film. On September 26, as a part of the #ticktock campaign for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, #ticktock9 revealed the artwork and track-listing to the soundtrack of the film.
""Atlas"", written and performed by British alternative rock band Coldplay, was released as the lead single from the soundtrack on September 6, 2013. The single charted high in many countries, including a debut at #12 on the UK Singles Chart, and peaking at #3 in the Netherlands and #9 in Italy. A lyric video for the song was also released alongside the single on the day of release. It features an art style reflecting the imagery of The Hunger Games.
""Elastic Heart"", performed by Australian recording artist Sia Furler (also known only as Sia), and ""We Remain"", performed by American singer Christina Aguilera, were released as singles to promote the album on October 1, 2013."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3751453
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 November, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront