Avicii - TRUE: Avicii By Avicii (Remixes)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Avicii

Format : CD
Barcode : 0 60253776389 4
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Universal Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1. Wake Me Up (Avicii By Avicii)
2. You make Me (Avicii By Avicii)
3. Hey Brother (Avicii By Avicii)
4. Addicted To You (Avicii By Avicii)
5. Dear Boy (Avicii By Avicii)
6. Liar Liar (Avicii By Avicii)
7. Shame On Me (Avicii By Avicii)
8. Lay Me Down (Avicii By Avicii)
9. Hope There’s Someone (Avicii By Avicii)
Tim Bergling (born 8 September 1989), better known by his stage name Avicii (stylized as ɅVICII), is a Swedish DJ, remixer, and record producer. Avicii ranked at number 3 on DJ Magazine’s annual Top 100 DJs poll in 2011, in 2012 and again in 2013. He has been nominated twice for a Grammy Award for his work on "Sunshine" with David Guetta in 2012] and in 2013 for his song "Levels".

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3776389
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 25 March, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront