Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Kylie minogue - Kiss Me Once (Special Edition)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Kylie minogue

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 825646328055
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : PLG UK
Synopsis :
"isc: 1
1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful (Kylie Minogue And Enrique Iglesias) - Kylie Minogue And Enrique Iglesias
11. Fine
12. Mr President (Bonus Track)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (Bonus Track)

Disc: 2
1. Into The Blue
2. Making Of ""Into The Blue"" Video
3. Into The Blue (Trailer)
4. Behind The Scenes Of Kiss Me Once Photo Shoot
5. Kylie On Kiss Me Once
"This is the Australian pop icon's first studio album since 2010's Aphrodite,/i>, and her first since signing to Roc Nation Management. Kiss Me Once, a return to the dance floor after 2012's orchestral compilation The Abbey Road Sessions, was executive produced by Kylie and Sia, who co-wrote the title track. Kylie also teams up with Pharrell Williams, who wrote and produced ""I Was Gonna Cancel,"" Ariel Rechtshaid (HAIM), MNEK (Bastille), and Greg Kurstin (P!nk).
Special Edition Kiss Me Once"" CD/DVD IMPORT includes 2 bonus audio tracks and 5 video tracks. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2564632805
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 08 April, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront