Various artist - Walking On Sunshine (Original Motion Picture)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various artist

Format : CD
Barcode : 888430746923
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Soundtrack
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1 Holiday
2 Venus
3 How Will I Know?
4 The Power of Love
5 Don’t You Want Me?
6 Walking on Sunshine
7 Eternal Flame
8 Girls Just Want to Have Fun
9 Wild Boys
10 It Must Have Been Love
11 Faith
12 White Wedding
13 If I Could Turn Back Time
14 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
" This is a musical film soundtrack, including the greatest pop classics of the 80s
 Grammy nominated global superstar Leona Lewis performs on the soundtrack and in the film itself
 Included are hits such as Human League’s ’Don’t You Want Me Baby’, Madonna’s ’Holiday’, Cyndi Lauper’s ’Girls Just Wanna Have Fun’, and Wham’s ’Wake Me Up Before You Go Go’ among others, performed by the film stars
 Comparable film/soundtrack titles are ""Mamma Mia"", ""Bridesmaids"",""Pitch Perfect"", and ""Magic Mike""

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88843074692
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 01 July, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront