Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Armin Van Buuren - A State Of Trance Ibiz


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Armin Van Buuren

Format : CD
Barcode : 8718522045370
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : ARMADA
Synopsis :
"Disc: 1
1. Hystereo - Armin van Buuren
2. Timebomb - David Gravell
3. Tomorrow People - Omnia
4. Adagio For Strings - Mark Sixma
5. The Reason - Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia
6. Sound Of The Drums - Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen
7. Alone - Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans
8. Toca Me - Paul Oakenfold
9. Alexandria - Faruk Sabanci
10. Bloody Moon - Heatbeat
11. Fair Game - Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen
12. Asylum - KhoMha
13. Fade To Light - Andy Moor
14. One In A Million - Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn
15. Shadow - Mark Sixma
16. Eternal Flame - Alexander Popov
17. Destroyves - Yves de Lacroix feat. Marell
18. Aerys - Heatbeat
19. Falling Back - Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere
20. Dissolve - Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells
21. EIFORYA - Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel
22. Exploration Of Space - Cosmic Gate

Disc: 2
1. Ping Pong - Armin van Buuren
2. The District - Andrew Bayer
3. Propaganda - Dan Thompson
4. Red And White - Maarten de Jong
5. Forces - MaRLo and Fisherman & Hawkins
6. New Horizons (A State Of Trance 650 Anthem) - Jorn van Deynhoven
7. The Last Of Us - David Gravell
8. Explorer - Arisen Flame
9. Let It Go - Idina Menzel
10. There Are No Words - Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun
11. Terminal - Ayu
12. Remember This - Markus Schulz
13. This Time - Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise
14. Horizon - Mhammed El Alami & illitheas
15. Running - Aly & Fila with SkyPatrol feat. Sue McLaren
16. Games - John O'Callaghan feat. Jennifer Rene
17. Eye 2 Eye [FSOE 350 Anthem] - Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah feat. Sylvia Tosun
18. Next Level - Sneijder & Bryan Kearney
19. Empire Of Hearts - Gaia
Armin van Buuren's sets have always been magical. His shows aren't just transitions from breakdown to drop - they're a progression. Lift off. Flight. Landing. Using tracks from Paul Oakenfold, Heatbeat, Simon Patterson, Aly & Fila, Gaia, Andrew Rayel, Cosmic Gate, and more, Armin is able to sculpt the crowds of Ibiza exactly how he wants. This double-mix compilation is the definitive collection of the biggest tracks from Armin's sets this summer. The album also includes Armin''s brand new track ''Hystereo'', as well as his remix of Idina Menzel's ''Let It Go'' from the Disney movie ''Frozen''. Armin has previously held residencies in Ibiza for many years and was long a mainstay of Privilege, Amnesia, Space, and the other super clubs on the island. Now he has his sights set on the moment''s hottest beach hotel and club, the world-famous Ushuaia. A State of Trance and Ibiza have belonged together since a young Armin first set foot on the island, and what could be better than the best DJ on earth, at the best beach hotel on earth, with the best crowd on earth? This is A State of Trance at Ushuaia, Ibiza 2014.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: ARMA390
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 12 September, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront