5 Seconds Of Summer - 5 Seconds Of Summer (Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : 5 Seconds Of Summer

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602537856886
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Universal Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don’t Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn’t Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. English Love Affair
12. Amnesia
13. Social Casualty
14. Never Be
15. Voodoo Doll
"5 Seconds of Summer are an Australian pop rock band. Formed in Sydney in 2011, the band consists of Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals) and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals). They started to gain a small following in 2012 after posting a series of cover versions of popular songs onto YouTube, then rose to international fame when One Direction invited them on their Take Me Home Tour.
5 Seconds of Summer released their debut single ""Out of My Limit"", exclusively in Australia and New Zealand, in November 2012. In February 2014, they released ""She Looks So Perfect"" as their debut worldwide release. It topped the charts in Australia, New Zealand, Ireland and the United Kingdom. Their self-titled debut studio album will be released in July 2014."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3785688
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 11 September, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront