Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

John Mellencamp - Plain Spoken


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : John Mellencamp

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602537994236
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Universal Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1. ""Troubled Man""
2. ""Sometimes There’s God""
3. ""The Isolation of Mister""
4. ""The Company of Cowards""
5. ""Tears In Vain""
6. ""The Brass Ring""
7. ""Freedom Of Speech""
8. ""Blue Charlotte"" - 4:40
9. ""The Courtesy of Kings""
10. ""Lawless Times""
Plain Spoken is the 22nd studio album by American singer-songwriter and musician John Mellencamp. It was released on September 23, 2014 by Republic Records.[5] Plain Spoken marks the first project of Mellencamp’s new lifetime recording contract with Republic Records.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3799423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 September, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront