Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Ella Henderson - Chapter One (Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Ella Henderson

Format : CD
Barcode : 888430507623
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1. Ghost
2. Empire
3. Glow
4. Yours
5. Mirror Man
6. Hard Work
7. Pieces
8. The First Time
9. All Again
10. Give Your Heart Away
11. Rockets
12. Lay Down
13. Missed
14. Billie Holiday
15. Beautifully Unfinished
16. 1996
17. Five Tattoos
18. Giants
Chapter One is the upcoming debut studio album by British recording artist Ella Henderson. It will be released on 22 September 2014. The album includes the single "Ghost". The standard edition of the album will feature 13 new tracks, while a deluxe version will include a further eight songs. Henderson has worked with Ryan Tedder, Babyface, Eg White, TMS and Salaam Remi on tracks for Chapter One.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88843050762
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 23 September, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront