Paloma Faith - A Perfect Contradiction outsiders Edition


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Paloma Faith

Format : CD
Barcode : 888430953727
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1. Can’t Rely On You (Produced by Pharrell Williams)
2. Mouth to Mouth (Produced by Raphael Saadiq)
3. Take Me (Collaboration with John Legend and Mr Hudson)
4. Only Love Can Hurt Like This (Written by Dianne Warren)
5. Other Woman (Produced by Plan B)
6. Taste My Own Tears (Written with Stuart Matthewman)
7. Trouble With My Baby
8. The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)
9. Impossible Heart
10. Love Only Leaves You Lonely (Produced by Raphael Saadiq & Dylan)
11. It’s The Not Knowing (Written with Stuart Matthewman)
12. Ready For The Good Life
13. ’Leave While I’m Not Looking’
14. ’Best Bad Habit’
15. Beauty Remains’
16. ’Changing’
Paloma’s current album ’A Perfect Contradiction’ has been one of the huge success stories of the year, recently being certified platinum. A new edition of the album will be released on November 3, which features five new tracks, including the fantastic new single ’Ready For The Good Life’. ’Ready For The Good Life’, which Paloma co-wrote, is produced by Klas Åhlund (Teddybears, Robyn, Katy Perry, Kylie, Britney, Madonna).

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88843095372
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 October, 2014.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront