Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various Artists - Christmas Hits, Vol. 2


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Artists

Format : CD
Barcode : 888750260024
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Festive
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1 John Legend What A Wonderful World 02:16
2 Westlife I Have A Dream 04:06
3 Modern Talking It’s Christmas 03:53
4 Whitney Houston The First Noel 03:14
5 Boney M. Jingle Bells 03:28
6 Jimmy Boyd I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 02:29
7 Andy Williams It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 02:30
8 Art Garfunkel O Come All Ye Faithful 02:10
9 John Denver Rudolf The Red Nosed Reindeer 01:43
10 Mary Chapin Carpenter Bells Are Ringing 03:31
11 Wham! Last Christmas 04:24
12 R Kelly Christmas I’ll Be Steppin’ 05:26
13 Backstreet Boys Christmas Time 04:17
14 Chris Brown This Christmas 03:17
15 New Kids On The Block Merry, Merry Christmas 04:05
16 Willie Nelson Frosty The Snowman 02:23
17 Frank Sinatra with the B. Swanson Quartet Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 02:35
18 Johnny Cash Little Drummer Boy 02:35
19 Patti Page We Wish You A Merry Christmas 02:00
After the first volume, second volume of Christmas Hits is out in this October! Featuring Christmas classic songs by Boney M., Whitney Houston, Westlife, John Denver, R. Kelly, Backstreet Boys and more!

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88875026002
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 October, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront