Weezer - Everything Will Be All Right In The End


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Weezer

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602537990726
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Alt Rock, Power Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Republic Records
Synopsis :
"1. Ain’t Got Nobody
2. Back To The Shack
3. Eulogy For A Rock Band
4. Lonely Girl
5. I’ve Had It Up To Here
6. The British Are Coming
7. Da Vinci
8. Go Away
9. Cleopatra
10. Foolish Father
11. The Futurescope Trilogy
12. The Waste Land
13. Anonymous
14. Return To Ithaka
Weezer is an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1992. The band consists of Rivers Cuomo (lead vocals, lead guitar), Patrick Wilson (drums), Brian Bell (rhythm guitar, backing vocals, keyboards), and Scott Shriner (bass, backing vocals). The line-up has changed three times since its formation in 1992. Weezer has sold 9,200,000 albums in the US and 17,525,000 worldwide.
Everything Will Be Alright In The End
Everything Will Be Alright in the End is the forthcoming ninth studio album by the American alternative rock bandWeezer. It is the third Weezer album produced by Ric Ocasek, and the first released by Republic Records.
The band announced the album would be available for pre-order on PledgeMusic. The band also announced plans to perform the entire album, ""front to back"", in certain small venues. On September 8, the band debuted a second single from the album, ""Cleopatra"".

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3799072
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Republic Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 08 October, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront