Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various Artists - Ultra Dance 2014


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Artists

Format : CD
Barcode : 888750334220
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"DISC 1 Track
1 Calvin Harris Summer
2 John Legend All of Me (Tiesto’s Birthday Treatment Remix - Radio Edit)
3 Gisele & Bob Sinclar Heart of Glass
4 Michael Jackson Love Never Felt so Good (Fedde Le Grand Remix Radio Edit)
5 Krewella Enjoy the Ride
6 Miley Cyrus vs. Cedric Gervais Adore You (Remix)
7 Britney Spears Work B**ch (Dank USA Club Mix)
8 Example Kids Again
9 Nicky Romero vs. Krewella Legacy
10 Kaskade & Project 46 Last Chance
11 Starkillers & Black Boots Sweet Surrender
12 Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink Delirious (Boneless)
13 Bang La Decks Utopia
14 Headhunterz feat. Krewella United Kids of the World
15 HELENA feat. Shawnee Taylor Levity
16 John Dahlbäck & Benny Benassi Blink Again
17 MAKJ & Lil Jon Let’s Get F*cked Up
18 Tom Swoon, Lush & Simon Ahead of Us
19 Bottai L’Enfant

DISC 2 Track
1 Greg Cerrone feat. Koko LaRoo Rise Together
2 Style Of Eye feat. Soso Kids
3 Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts Under Control
4 Will Sparks feat. Troi When the Lights Go Out
5 Deorro Lose It
6 Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go Let This Last Forever
7 Adrian Lux feat. Kaelyn Behr Sooner or Later
8 Basto Keep on Rocking
9 Congorock & Nom De Strip Minerals
10 Brass Knuckles & The Cataracs Crack
11 DJ Snake & Lil Jon Turn Down for What
12 Flosstradamus feat. Casino Mosh Pit
13 Daddy’s Groove & Congorock Synthemilk
14 ANDR3X feat. Jonny Rose Shine
15 Umami Sunny
16 Monarchy Living Without You
17 Mr. Probz Waves
18 Omi Cheerleader
19 Kygo & Kyla La Grange Cut Your Teeth
"This is the first regional EDM compilation and is set to include the biggest dance hits of the year from the likes of Calvin Harris, Benny Benassi, Kaskade, Krewella, Steve Aoki, Example, DJ Snake, Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus, John Legend, Gisele & Bob Sinclar and many more.
This album includes the H&M summer campaign smash hit “Heart of Glass” by the French house veteran Bob Sinclar and Brazilian Supermodel Gisele Bundchen.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88875033422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 21 October, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront