Calvin Harris - Motion


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Calvin Harris

Format : CD
Barcode : 888750089724
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1. Faith
2. Under Control
3. Blame
4. Love Now
5. Slow Acid
6. Outside
7. It Was You
8. Summer
9. Overdrive
10. Ecstasy
11. Pray to God
12. Open Wide
13. Together
14. Burnin
15. Dollar Signs
Motion is the upcoming fourth studio album from Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris. It is due for release on 31 October 2014 and is to be released by Columbia Records. In June, Harris announced his new single "Blame" through Twitter and revealed the cover art. It features vocals from British singer, John Newman. Later that month, on 26 June 2014, Harris uploaded a dancefloor-focused track called "C.U.B.A." to SoundCloud. Motion will feature the likes of Ellie Goulding, Haim, Gwen Stefani, Big Sean, Tinashe, and R3HAB along with Harris’ beats. It will also include “Summer” (which peaked at No. 7 on the Billboard Hot 100), the Alesso collab “Under Control,” and the new John Newman-featured single “Blame.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88875008972
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 11 April, 2014.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront