Eunice Hoo 何沛璇 - First Chapter


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Eunice Hoo
Format : CD
Barcode : 888751181427
Language : Mandarin
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Chinese
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony
Synopsis :
"CD 1:
1. Andersen 也不明白- “天真的承諾 短暫的精彩”
2. 第二次初恋- “祇有一個表情 那麼一個表情”
3. 恋曲2020- “不奢求永恆 愛永遠藏心底”
4. 最近的远方- “最靠近的遠方 愛的重量就在遠方”
5. 没事没事- “19之後連做個夢 都要和現實掛個鈎”

CD 2:
1. Would You Listen: “It won’t change your life, but it tells you mine.”
2. Modern Fairytale: “I am not a big believer of happy endings, but you made it so real.”
3. It’s Not Too Late: “You said, someday you’ll find someone worthy of your time.”
4. Not A Fantasy: “But I don’t blame you, cause this is reality.
5. Tonight: “I wish I never grew up, so I can stay in your arms tonight.”
6. Don’t Sleep On It: “Not everything will go your way, but don’t hold on to yesterday.”

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88875118142
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: WSM UK

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 16 June, 2015.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront