Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Eir Aoi - D'Azur


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Eir Aoi

Format :
Barcode : 888751276321
Language : Japanese
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music
Synopsis :

01. awakening
02. IGNITE –Opening theme of “Sword Art Online Ⅱ”-
03. Lapis Lazuli–Ending theme to TV anime series “The Heroic Legend of Arslan”-
04. ゆらり

05. Cynthia no Hikari   -Opening theme of PlayStationR3 & PlayStationRVita “Sword Art Online -Lost Song-“-
06. Quit
07. Bright Future
08. JUMP!!!
09. 幻影
10. ずっとそばで
11. GENESIS –Ending theme of TV anime series “Aldnoah. Zero”
12. ツナガルオモイ –Opening theme of TBS TV show “Rank Ohkoku”-
13. 青の世界
14. BREAK OUT! [Bonus Track]

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88875127632
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 July, 2015.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront