Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Huang Cia Cia 黄佳佳 - Nonstop DJ Remix (CD+VCD)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Huang Cia Cia
Format : CD+VCD
Barcode : 9555347909383
Language : MANDARIN
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Dance
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : PMP Entertainment
Synopsis :
"Songs List CD + VCD:
1 小苹果 Siao Bing Kuo - Huang Cia Cia & Vinz Zhang
2 一万个舍不得 Yi Wan Ke She Pu Te - Huang Cia Cia
3 我是一只小小鸟 Wo She Yi Ce Siao Siao Niao - Huang Cia Cia
4 羞答答的玫瑰唱情歌 Siu Ta Ta Mei Kui Jang Jing Ke - Huang Cia Cia
5 一万个对不起 Yi Wan Ke Tui Pu Ji - Vinz Zhang
6 我爱上了寂寞 Wo Ai Shang Le Ci Mo - Huang Cia Cia
7 我是不是你最疼爱的人 Wo She Pu She Ni Cui Deng Ai Te Ren - Huang Cia Cia
8 切切低低忘记你 Je Je Ti Ti Wang Ci Ni - Huang Cia Cia
9 情人靠不住 Jing Ren Gao Pu Cu - Huang Cia Cia
10 如果你是我的传说 Ru Kuo Ni She Wo Te Juan Shuo - Huang Cia Cia
11 我相信 Wo Siang Sin - Huang Cia Cia
12 羡慕嫉妒恨 Sien Mu Ci Tu Hen - Huang Cia Cia
13 来生缘 Lai Sheng Yuen - Huang Cia Cia
14 如果我是dj你会爱我吗 Ru Kuo Wo She Dj Ni Hui Ai Wo Ma - Huang Cia Cia
15 当你孤单你会想起谁 Tang Ni Ku Tan Ni Hui Siang Ji Shei - Vinz Zhang


Add to Cart:

  • Model: TJACD - 50174-2
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3kgs
  • Manufactured by: Tropic Jaya Entertainment

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 19 October, 2015.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront