Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Beyonce - I Am … Sasha Fierce


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Beyonce
Format : 2CD
Barcode : 886974098027
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: POP / R&B
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
Disc 1
1. If I Were A Boy – 1st Single
2. Halo
3. Disappear
4. Broken-Hearted Girl
5. Ave Maria
6. Smash Into You (bonus track)
7. Satellites
8. That's Why You’re Beautiful (bonus track)

Disc 2
1. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
2. Radio
3. Diva
4. Sweet Dreams
5. Video Phone
6. Hello (bonus track)
7. Ego (bonus track)
8. Scared Of Lonely (bonus track)
One of the most highly anticipated new album releases in 2008, Beyoncé's I Am … Sasha Fierce is the new studio album since the Grammy-winning multi-platinum-selling B'Day. The last album debuted at #1 on album charts around the world shortly after its international release on September 4, 2006 (in celebration of Beyoncé's 25th birthday). With all songs co-written and co-produced by Beyoncé, I Am … Sasha Fierce is her most personal, reflective and revelatory collection to-date.
I Am … Sasha Fierce is a double CD collection showcasing 2 distinct sounds on the album. The 1st Disc entitled I Am contains songs that are more mid-tempo and reveal Beyonce's vulnerable side while the 2nd Disc entitled Sasha Fierce is full of up-tempo, fun, classic sounding Beyonce & Destiny's Child songs. The Deluxe Edition of I Am … Sasha Fierce comes with 5 bonus tracks. The 1st single from the album is “If I Were A Boy”, written by Britney Carlson and Toby Gad; and co-produced by Gad and Beyonce.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697409802
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront