Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Depeche Mode - Sound Of The Universe


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Depeche Mode
Format : CD
Barcode : 5099969605529
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. In Chains
2. Hole To Feed
3. Wrong
4. Fragile Tension
5. Little Soul
6. In Sympathy
7. Peace
8. Come Back
9. Spacewalker
10. Perfect
11. Miles Away/The Truth Is
12. Jezebel 13. Corrupt
"January 15, 2009- Groundbreaking, chart-topping electro legends Depeche Mode are proud to announce the release of their long-anticipated new studio album, Sounds Of The Universe on April 20, 2009 (Mute).
Eclectic and energised, the band’s new release is their most dazzling and diverse album in decades. The first single from the release, Wrong, grabs the listener’s attention from its first stack-heeled, staccato shriek. Over stomping beats, screeching synthesisers, and Dave’s overlord chant, Wrong already feels like a Depeche Mode classic. Other standout tracks include Martin’s velvet-lined Scott Walker croon on the sensual lounge-music ballad Jezebel, to the sci-fi gospel-blues hymn In Chains and Hole To Feed, which marries modern electronics to a floor-shaking, bone-rattling Bo Diddley beat.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5099969605529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: East West UK

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront