Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ



Product Info :
Actor / Artist : FLO RIDA
Format : CD
Barcode : 075678966880
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Rap Hip Hop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings

1. Finally Here
2. Jump feat. Nelly Furtado
3. Gotta Get It (Dancer)
4. Shone feat. Pleasure P
5. Right Round feat. Ke$ha
6. R.O.O.T.S.
7. Be On You feat. Ne-Yo
8. Mind On My Money
9. Available feat. Akon
10. Touch Me
11. Never
12. Sugar feat. Wynter
13. Rewind feat. Wyclef Jean
"Product Description
2009 release from the Rap great. The album follows Flo Rida's internationally successful debut Mail On Sunday, which made an explosive Top 5 entry onto the Billboard 200 upon its March 2008 release. As on the previous collection, .O.O.T.S. sees Flo Rida joining forces with an extraordinary array of A-list collaborators, featuring artists like Nelly Furtado, Ne-Yo, and Pleasure P, and including production from Jim Jonson, Dr. Luke and others. Features the hit single Right Round. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 7567896688
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Atlantic

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront