Leona Lewis - Spirit th eDeluxe Edition


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Leona Lewis
Format : CD + DVD
Barcode : 886973677520
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. Bleeding Love – 1st single
2. Whatever It Takes
3. Homeless
4. Better In Time – 2nd single
5. Yesterday
6. Take A Bow
7. I Will Be
8. Angel
9. Here I Am
10. I'm You
11. The Best You Never Had
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
13. Footprints In The Sand
Bonus Tracks
14. A Moment Like This
15. Forgive Me – Current Single
16. Misses Glass
17. Run

1. Bleeding Love - UK video
2. Bleeding Love - US video
3. Better In Time
4. Footprints In The Sand
5. Forgive Me
6. A Moment Like This
Spirit – The Deluxe Edition is the enhanced version of Leona's debut album which has so far sold over 4.5 million copies globally. Along with the original CD, the deluxe edition features 4 bonus tracks, including “Forgive Me”, “Misses Glass”, “Run” as well as her winning song from X- Factor, “A Moment Like This”. This edition also comes with a DVD containing all 6 of Leona's music videos.
“Run”, the lead single from Spirit – The Deluxe Edition is a cover of Snow Patrol’s track. Leona first performed the song at Radio One session for Jo Whiley’s Live Lounge earlier this year. The response was amazing, with a huge volume of calls to the station and heavy online traffic raving about Leona's version of the song, directly after.
2008 has been an incredible year for Leona. To date, Spirit has reached #1 in 12 markets, and is certified Platinum (or beyond) in 12 markets, including 6 x Platinum in both the UK and Ireland.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697367752
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront