Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Pet Shop Boys - Yes


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Pet Shop Boys
Format : CD
Barcode : 5099969534720
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Love etc
2. All Over The World
3. Beautiful People
4. Did You See Me Coming?
5. Vulnerable
6. More Than A Dream
7. Building A Wall
8. King of Rome
9. Pandemonium
10. The Way It Used To Be
11. Legacy
In what is surely the pop collaboration of 2009, PET SHOP BOYS have teamed up with the hit production team Xenomania (Girls Aloud, Sugababes, Gabriella Cilmi etc) for their new studio album, “Yes”. Pet Shop Boys co-wrote three of the songs on the album, the other tracks were written by Tennant/Lowe with a little assistance from Tchaikovsky on “All Over the world”. The album was produced by Brian Higgins/Xenomania. “Love etc” is the first single from their highly anticipated new album set to release in March. Pet Shop Boys describe the song as "a post-lifestyle anthem which sounds like nothing we’ve done before."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5099969534720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: East West UK

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront