Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Pearl Jam Ten - Legacy Edition


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Pearl Jam Ten
Format : 2CD
Barcode : 886973984628
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
Disc 1:-
1. Once (Remastered 2008)
2. Even Flow (Remastered 2008)
3. Alive (Remastered 2008)
4. Why Go (Remastered 2008)
5. Black (Remastered 2008)
6. Jeremy (Remastered 2008)
7. Oceans (Remastered 2008)
8. Porch (Remastered 2008)
9. Garden (Remastered 2008)
10. Deep (Remastered 2008)
11. Release (Remastered 2008)

Disc 2:-
1. Once [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
2. Even Flow [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
3. Alive [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
4. Why Go [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
5. Black [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
6. Jeremy [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
7. Oceans [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
8. Porch [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
9. Garden [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
10. Deep [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
11. Release [Brendan O’Brien Mix]
12. Brother [Previously Unreleased with vocals]
13. Just A Girl [Previously Unreleased]
14. Breath And A Scream [Previously Unreleased Demo]
15. State Of Love And Trust [Previously Unreleased]
16. 2,000 Mile Blues [Previously Unreleased]
17. Evil Little Goat [Rehearsal Studio Outtake]
"Pearl Jam, perhaps best known for their cover of the J. Frank Wilson oldie ""Last Kiss,"" originally released as the seventh in a series of fan club-only singles that had also featured several incongruous covers in the past. Demand from fans and radio programmers resulted in the nationwide release of ""Last Kiss,"" and it eventually became the band's highest-charting pop hit to date, peaking at number two and going gold.
Ten, the debut album that sold 12 million copies and introduced the world to Pearl Jam in 1991, will be reissued in this 2CD legacy edition on March 30th, 2009. The reissue of Ten serves as the launch of a planned two-year catalogue re-release campaign leading up to the band's 20th anniversary in 2011.
Each Ten package will include two versions of the album: the remastered version of the original album PLUS an accompanying remixed version done by the band's long-time producer, Brendan O'Brien
(Bruce Springsteen,AC/DC, Audioslave).

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697398462
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront