Shayne Ward - Breathless Special Edition


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Shayne Ward
Format : CD + DVD
Barcode : 886974034025
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. No U Hang Up – 2nd Single
2. Breathless – 3rd Single
3. If That's OK With You - 1st Single
4. Damaged
5. Stand By Your Side
6. Until You
7. Some Tears Never Dry
8. Melt The Snow
9. Tangled Up
10. Just Be Good To Me
11. U Got Me So
12. You Make Me Wish
13. Tell Him
Bonus Tracks
14. If That’s OK With You (Moto Blanco remix)
15. Breathless (Snowflakers remix)
16. Gonna Be Alright

1. If That’s OK With You video
2. No U Hang Up video
3. Breathless video
4. No Promises video
Breathless Special Edition is the enhanced version of Shayne’s sophomore effort, Breathless. Breathless was released in 26 November 2007 & debuted at #2 on the UK Album Chart, selling over 95 00 copies in its 1st week. The album has been certified platinum with sales of over 450 000 units.
Along with the original CD, Breathless Special Edition features 3 additional tracks including “If That’s OK With You (Moto Blanco remix)”, “Breathless (Snowflakers remix)” and “Gonna Be Alright”. The bonus DVD contains 4 music videos including “If That’s OK With You”, “No You Hung UP”, “Breathless” and “No Promises”.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 88697403402
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront