Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Rihanna
Format : CD
Barcode : 0602517775312
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
Umbrella feat. Jay-Z
1. Push Up On Me
2. Don’t Stop The Music
3. Breakin’ Dishes
4. Shut Up And Drive
5. Hate That I Love You feat Ne-Yo
6. Say It
7. Sell Me Candy
8. Lem Me Get That
9. Rehab
10. Question Existing
11. Good Girl Gone Bad
Extra 3 Songs
12. Disturbia
13. Take A Bow
14. If I Never See Your Face Again (feat. Maroon 5)
Bonus (Asia Version)
15. Hate That I Love You – Cantonese Mix (feat. Hins Cheung)
16. Hate That I Love You – Mandarin Mix (feat. Hins Cheung)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 51777531
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront