Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

James Morrison - Songs For You, Trists For Me


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : James Morrison
Format : CD
Barcode : 0602517837560
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Tracklisting -
1 The Only Night
2 Save Yourself
3 You Make It Real
4 Please Don't Stop The Rain
5 Broken Strings
6 Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
7 Once When I Was Little
8 Precious Love
9 If You Don't Wanna Love Me
10 Fix The World Up For You
11 Dream On Hayley
12 Love Is Hard

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 51783756
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront