Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Akon - Freedom


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Akon
Format : CD
Barcode : 0602517934375
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: POP/Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :

1. I’m So Paid (feat. Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne)
2. Right Now (Na Na Na)
3. Troublemaker
4. We Don’t Care
5. Go Go Dancer
6. Holla Holla (feat. T-Pain)
7. Against The Grain (feat. Ray L)
8. Be With You
9. Love It
10. Where Would We Go
11. Birthmark
12. Freedom
13. Suuny Day (feat. Wyclef Jean)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 51793437
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront