Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Rascal Flatts - Unstoppable


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Rascal Flatts
Format : CD
Barcode : 0050087128562
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Country / Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Love who you love
2. Here comes goodbye
3. Close
4. Forever
5. She’d be california
6. Unstoppable
7. Summer nights
8. Holdin’ on
9. Once
10. Why
"Rascall Flatts is an american country rock band who consists of band members Gary Le Vox (vocal and guitar), Jay demarcus (bass guitar) and Joe Don Rooney (lead guitar).
Since their career launched in 2000, Rascal Flatts has sold 19 million albums, scored 10 #1 singles and 18 top 10 hits and each of their five studio albums are multi-platinum sellers. They are the reigning AMA, CMT, PCA, ACM and CMA Vocal Group of The Year and were honored as the 2008 Academy of Country Music/The Home Depot® Humanitarian Award recipients.
Among the albums released by Rascal Flatts are Rascal Flatts(2000),Melt(2002), Feels Like Today(2004), Me and My Gang(2006) and Still Feels Good(2007) and a greatest hits volume 1 (2008)
Their latest release Unstoppable, features the first single “Here Comes Goodbye” the single was written with american idol 6 finalist Chris Sligh.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: D000260402
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Lyric Street Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront