Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Manic Street Preachers - Journal For Plague Lover


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Manic Street Preachers
Format : CD
Barcode : 886975205820
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. Peeled Apples
2. Jackie Collins Existential Question Time – lead single
3. Me And Stephen Hawking
4. This Joke Sport Severed
5. Journal For Plague Lovers
6. She Bathed Herself In A Bath Of Bleach
7. Facing Page: Top Left
8. Marlon J.D.
9. Doors Closing Slowly
10. All Is Vanity
11. Pretension//Repulsion
12. Virginia State Epileptic Colony
13. William's Last Words
"Manic Street Preachers return with their ninth studio album, Journal For Plague Lovers. The new album follows the hugely successful and critically acclaimed 2007 release Send Away the Tigers, and the induction of the band into the NME’s Hall Of Fame with their naming as the ‘NME Godlike Genius’ for 2008.
Produced by Steve Albini and recorded live at Rockfield Studios in Wales during the Winter of 2008, Journal For Plague Lovers features lyrics left behind by former guitarist Richey Edwards across all 13 new tracks. An original piece of Jenny Saville’s art is the cover of Journal for Plague Lovers, whose painting graced the cover of 1994’s ‘The Holy Bible’. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697520582
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront