Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

The Noisettes - Wild Young Hearts


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Noisettes
Format : CD
Barcode : 0 60252705595 4
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Sometimes
2. Don’t upset the rhythm(go baby go)
3. Wild Young Hearts
4. 24 Hours
5. Every now and then
6. Beat of my heart
7. Atticus
8. Never for you
9. So Complicated
10. Saturday Night
11. Cheap Kicks
" Noisettes consists of band member Shingai Shoniwa (bassist Vocals), Dan Smith (Lead guitars) and Jamie Morrison (Drums). Noisettes play indie music which is similar to bands of The Smiths, Paul Weller, Tv On The Radio and Bloc Party. The band is from the UK and all band members are british.
The band has released an album previously entitled What’s the time Mr. Wolf? released in 2007. Amongs its first single is “IWE”, and “Scratch your name”
Wild Young Hearts is their second and latest album. The first single from this album is Don’t upset the Rhythm (go baby go). It is currently no. 2 in the UK album chart position.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2705595
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront