Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Dato Siti Nurhaliza - Transkripsi


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Dato Siti Nurhaliza

Format : CD
Barcode : 9555262602048
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. Siti Situ Sana Sini
2. Biarlah Rahsia
3. Destinasi Cinta
4. Cinta Untuk Mengerti
5. Hidup Penuh Bicara
6. Bila Harus Memilih
7. Pastikan
8. Hati Berbisik
9. Rupanya Kita Serupa
10. Tanpa Dendam Di Hati
11. Inting Cinta
12. Impiankan Nyata
13. Bisakah

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SNPCD06-10204
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Suria Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront