Zero 7 - Yeah Ghost


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Zero 7

Format : CD
Barcode : 5051865511724
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Count Me Out
2. Mr McGee
3. Swing
4. Everything Up (Zizou)
5. Pop Art Blue
6. Medicine Man
7. Ghost Symbol
8. Sleeper
9. Solastalgia
10. Road, The
11. All Of Us
Fourth album, following 2006's 'The Garden', from the Brit downtempo/chillout duo. Not content to make the same album again, with 'Yeah Ghost' they have turned in a markedly different work brimming with new ideas, from funky uptempo club bouncers, through avant-garde ambient, to indie-influenced, organic-sounding tracks like the free single 'Everything Up (Zizou)'. Features vocals from folkie Martha Tilston and the soulful, throaty Eska Mtungwazi, who has performed with Matthew Herbert.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5186551172L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 29 September, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront