Chris Rea - The Best Of Chris Rea: Still So Far To Go


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Chris Rea

Format : CD
Barcode : 025646866298
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track List
Disc: 1
1. Fool (If You Think It's Over)
2. On The Beach
3. Let's Dance
4. Diamonds
5. Loving You
6. I Can Hear Your Heartbeat
7. I Don't Know What It Is But I Love It
8. Stainsby Girls
9. Josephine
10. It's All Gone
11. Loving You Again
12. Joys Of Christmas
13. Driving Home For Christmas
14. Working On It
15. Tell Me There's A Heaven
16. Heaven
17. Looking For The Summer
18. Come So Far, Yet Still So Far To Go

Disc: 2
1. The Road To Hell (Part 2)
2. Auberge
3. Winter Song
4. Nothing To Fear
5. God's Great Banana Skin
6. Julia
7. You Can Go Your Own Way
8. When Grey Skies Turn To Blue
9. The Blue Cafe
10. New Times Square
11. Stoney Road
12. Easy Rider
13. Blue Street
14. Somewhere Between Highway 61 & 49
15. Shadow Of A Fool
16. Valentino
To coincide with the announcement of a new Chris Rea European tour in 2010, Rhino UK releases a newly remastered collection "Still So Far To Go...The Best Of Chris Rea" on October 5th 2009. Included in the package will be 2 brand new studio recordings, `Come So Far, Yet Still So Far To Go'and the ballad `Valentino'.
The Limited edition 2 CD digipak version additionally includes expanded booklet with personal sleevenotes by Chris Rea, a selection of his own paintings and additional photos. The second disc will be fingerprinted, allowing access to Exclusive content when inserted into a PC/Mac, which will include a free download of the demo to `Valentino', brand new interview footage of Chris talking about himself, the 2 new songs and his forthcoming 2010 tour. Plus archive videos, previous live footage, wallpapers and more....

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2564686629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 29 September, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront