Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Ahmad Jais - Satu Penghargaan


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Ahmad Jais
Format : VCD
Barcode : 5099996483824
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
01. Bahtera merdeka
02. Azizah
03. Mengharap sinar menelan kabus
04. Mengapa tiada maaf
05. Umpan jinak di air tenang
06. Jangan ditanya bila ku berdua
07. Menanti diambang syurga
08. Lima tahun kucari
09. Kucupan azimat
10. Indahnya dunia hatiku
11. Sejak kita berpisah
12. Gelisah
13. Sumpah setia
14. Mengikat janji
"Special compilation to commemorate of his datokship. 30 great songs at very good price.
The finest of 60’s pop star that manage d to maintain his popularity till now. Recorded more than 60 songs and well known for his crisp voice.
Hit songs includes Azizah, Gelisah, Mengapa tiada maaf, lima tahun ku cari and many more
Target for diehard fans both urban and rural market.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9999648383
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: East West UK

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront