Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

The Enemy - Music For The People


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Enemy
Format : CD
Barcode : 825646907335
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Elephant Song
2. No Time For Tears
3. 51st State
4. Sing When You're In Love
5. Last Goodbye
6. Nation Of Checkout Girls
7. Don't Break The Red Tape
8. Be Somebody
9. Keep Losing
10. Silver Spoon
Coventry's finest indie rockers, The Enemy return in fighting form with their second studio album, Music For The People. Keeping their working class roots firmly in tact, the feisty trio have pushed the boundaries to the limit and produced an ambitious, grandiose album that takes the talented youngsters out of the gritty streets and into the stadium. Whilst The Enemy's debut album punched out robust messages over brutal beats, Music For The People offers experimental and intriguing musical twists to the band's social declarations. Bringing to life their relatable statements with flourishing techniques and shifting structures, this eclectically styled release is a confident and well-executed album that delights with glorious musical progression and keeps it real with the Coventry lads' inherent rawness and strength.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2564690733L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront