Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Rod Stewart - Live In Royal Albert Hall


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Rod Stewart
Format : DVD
Barcode : 828766483598
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. You Wear It Well
2. some Guys Have all The Luck / Addicted To Love
3. Handbags and Gladrags
4. Reason To Believe
5. Stay With Me
6. Rhythm of My Heart
7. Hot Legs
8. First cut Is The deepest
9. You’re In My Heart
10. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
11. Blue Moon
12. What A Wonderful World
13. As Time Goes By
14. For Sentimental Reasons
15. I Don’t Want To Talk About It (Duet Wuth Amy Belle)
16. Maggie May / Gasoline Alley
17. Sailing
18. Documentary
19. You Wear It Well (Menu Loop Song Selection)
20. Reason To Belive (Menu Loop Song Selection)
21. Hot Legs (Menu Loop Song Selection)
22. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (Menu Loop Song Selection)
23. As Time Goes By (Menu Loop Song Selection)
24. Sailing (Menu Loop Song Selection)
25. Stay With Me (Menu Loop Song Selection)
"With his distinctive raspy voice, Stewart came to prominence in the late 1960s and early 70s with The Jeff Beck Group and then Faces. He launched his solo career in 1969 with his debut album An Old Raincoat Won't Ever Let You Down (US: The Rod Stewart Album). His work with The Jeff Beck Group and The Faces proved to be influential on the formation of the heavy metal and punk rock genres, respectively. Both bands were also pioneers of blues-rock.
With his career in its fifth decade, Stewart has achieved numerous solo hit singles worldwide, most notably in the UK, where he has garnered six consecutive number one albums and his tally of 62 hit singles include 31 that reached the top 10, six of which gained the number one position. He has also had 16 top ten singles in the USA, with four of these reaching number one. His most-known solo hit singles are ""Maggie May"", ""You Wear It Well"", ""Sailing"", ""Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)"", ""Hot Legs"", ""Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?"", ""Forever Young"" and ""Rhythm of My Heart."" Stewart's album and single sales total more than 100 million,[3] earning him a place on the list of best-selling music artists.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 82876648359
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront