Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Little Boots - Hands


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Little Boots
Format : CD
Barcode : 0825646896035
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. New In Town (album version)
2. Earthquake (album version)
3. Stuck On Repeat (album version)
4. Click (album version)
5. Remedy (album version)
6. Meddle
7. Ghost (album version)
8. Mathematics
9. Symmetry (album version)
10. Tune Into My Heart (album version)
11. Hearts Collide (album version)
12. No Brakes (album version)
Little Boots formed in 2007 as a solo vehicle for Victoria Hesketh, the ex-lead singer/keyboardist of English dance-pop outfit Dead Disco. Hesketh's first single under the new pseudonym was "Stuck on Repeat," an infectious club hit produced by Hot Chip's Joe Goddard that arrived on limited-edition 12" white-label vinyl. Released in early 2008, it was followed in August by the limited-edition 7" "Meddle," again produced by Goddard with help from Greg Kurstin of the Bird and the Bee. First single ‘New In Town’ is expected to be a huge HIT.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2564689603
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: 679

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront