Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Ironik - No Point In Wasting Tears


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Ironik
Format : CD
Barcode : 825646899111
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Hip Hop / Rap
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Stay With Me [Everybody's Free]
2. I Wanna Be Your Man
3. Amazing
4. Tiny Dancer [Hold Me Closer] [Feat. Chipmunk And Elton John] [Radio Edit]
5. Tracy
6. So Nice [Featuring Baby Sol]
7. I'm Leaving [Featuring Ny]
8. 5 Hours
9. Would You Like That [Featuring Bless Beats & DdB]
10. I Love You [Featuring Digga]
11. Sometimes It Snows In April [Ironik Presents Iain James & Ny]
12. Save A Little Love [Featuring Digga]
13. Mum [Featuring Young Nate, Shay, Melody & Soundbwoy Ent]
14. Imagine [Featuring Gabriella Ellis]
15. Foot Patrol [Ironik Presents Daniel De Bourg]
16. I Wanna Be Your Man [Ironik Vs Bless Beats Ft Tinchy Stryder, Ghetto And DdB]
17. Stay With Me Feat. Wiley & Chipmunk
18. Tiny Dancer [Hold Me Closer] [Featuring Elton John]
19. Broken [Ironik Presents Digga]

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2564689911
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: East West UK

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront