Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Shinedown - The Sound Of Madness


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Shinedown
Format : CD Enhanced
Barcode : 075678989452
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Hard Rock / Metal
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Devour
2. Sound of Madness
3. Second Chance
4. Cry for Help
5. Crow & the Butterfly
6. If You Only Knew
7. Sin with a Grin
8. What a Shame
9. Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
10. Breaking Inside
11. Call Me
12. [CD-ROM Track]
"Shinedown’s highly anticipated third album, The Sound Of Madness, is due out on Atlantic Records on June 24, 2008. The record opens with lead single ""Devour."" Its heavy onslaught of ripping guitars and relentless drums would not sound out of place on a Guitar Hero soundtrack. Of the album, frontman Brent Smith says ""In the seven years of this thing called Shinedown, I’ve seen a lot of different things - what we’ve all gone through on the road, things in our personal lives or witnessed firsthand through the fans that we’ve made and the relationships we’ve built with our audience. I think the biggest thing was I didn’t want to sugarcoat the way life can be sometimes."" Their face-melting rock comes as no surprise, considering that the band hails from sultry Jacksonville, Florida. Their 2003 debut album, Leave A Whisper, and sophomore follow-up, Us And Them, have been RIAA-certified platinum and gold respectively and they have had songs featured on the WWE, ESPN and in various video games. Shinedown will be out on the road this spring and summer, playing a handful of radio shows and outdoor festivals including Rock On The Range before setting out on their own headlining tour. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 7567898945
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Atlantic

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront