The Veronivas - Hook Me Up


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Veronivas
Format : CD
Barcode : 093624977285
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Untouched
2. Hook Me Up
3. This Is How It Feels (Edited)
4. This Love
5. I Can't Stay Away
6. Take Me On The Floor
7. I Don't Wanna Wait
8. Popular
9. Revenge Is Sweeter [Than You Ever Were]
10. Someone Wake Me Up
11. All I Have
12. In Another Life
13. Goodbye To You
"Highly anticipated 2007 album from the Aussie duo. Jess and Lisa Origliasso. Hook Me Up heralds a new direction for the Princesses of Pop! Fusing a cool Electro sound, with the classic Veronicas twist, this album represents the beginning of a new chapter in the already remarkable career of The Veronicas.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9362497728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Brother Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront