Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Original TV Soundtrack - True Blood


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Original TV Soundtrack
Format : CD
Barcode : 075678959653
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: OST
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Bad Things - Jace Everett
2. Bleed 2 Feed - CC Adcock & The Lafayette Marquis
3. Lake Charles - Lucinda Williams
4. Give It Up - Lee Dorsey
5. Swampblood - Th' Legendary Shack Shakers
6. Play With Fire - Cobra Verde
7. Just Like Heaven - The Watson Twins
8. Christine's Tune [A.K.A. Devil In Disguise] - The Flying Burrito Brothers
9. Two - Ryan Adams
10. Strange Love - Slim Harpo
11. From A Whisper To A Scream - Allen Toussaint
12. I Don't Wanna Know - Dr. John
13. The Golden State [feat. Kathleen Edwards] - John Doe
14. Bones - Little Big Town
"Elektra Records and HBO have joined forces to put together a riveting collection of songs that connect TRUE BLOOD fans with the hit HBO series. The TRUE BLOOD soundtrack includes the show theme song Bad Things by Jace Everett and features artists such as C.C Adcock, Lucinda Williams, Ryan Adams, Allen Toussaint, The Legendary Shack Shakers, The Watson Twins and more. The songs featured on the soundtrack were included in Season 1 of the series. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 7567895965
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Elektra

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront