Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

The Script - The Script - Deluxe Edition


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Script
Format : CD + DVD
Barcode : 886975484027
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. We Cry
2. Before The Worst
3. Talk You Down
4. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
5. Breakeven
6. Rusty Halo
7. The End Where I Begin
8. Fall for Anything
9. If You See Kay
10. I'm Yours -
11. Anybody There

1. We Cry (Video)
2. The Man Who Can’t Be Moved (Video)
3. Breakeven (Video)
4. Talk You Down (Video)
5. Behind the Scenes in Dublin
"The Script is a trio from Dublin, consists of Danny O'Donaghue, Mark Sheehan and Glen Power, whose music incorporates pop melodies with rock dynamics, gritty contemporary lyrics and state-of-the-art production. The band is a whole new brand of Celtic Soul, blending hip-hop lyrical flow with pop melodiousness, state-of-the-art R&B production with anthemic rock dynamics, classic song construction with gritty contemporary narratives.
Striking up a songwriting and production partnership, Danny and Mark's exceptional talent was recognized early, and, to their astonishment, they found themselves invited to the States to collaborate with some of their production heroes, including such legends of modern R&B as Dallas Austin, Teddy Riley, The Neptunes and Rodney Jerkins.
The UK has seen incredible success with The Script since their debut last year. With almost 800,000 album sales to their name in the UK alone and 4 massive singles to date, The Script Deluxe Edition is the enhanced version of the band’s critically acclaimed debut. The new edition features the original 10 tracks from the debut plus a brand new track “Anybody there” and a bonus DVD with 4 music videos & behind the scene footages . This collection is a must-have item for The Script’s fans!

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 88697548402
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront