Incubus - Monuments And Melodies


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Incubus
Format : CD
Barcode : 886975459827
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
1. Black Heart Inertia (New Song)
2. Drive
3. Megalomaniac
4. Anna-Molly
5. Love Hurts
6. Wish You Were Here
7. Warning
8. Stellar
9. Talk Shows On Mute
10. Pardon Me
11. Dig
12. Oil And Water
13. Are You In?
14. Nice To Know You
15. Midnight Swim (New Song)

1. Neither Of Us Can See
2. Look Alive
3. While All The Vultures Feed
4. Pantomime
5. Anything
6. Punch Drunk
7. Admiration
8. Martini
9. A Certain Shade Of Green (Acoustic)
10. Monuments And Melodies
11. Let’s Go Crazy
"MONUMENTS AND MELODIES, a two disc collection of the band’s greatest hits and rarities, on June 16. The collection is a must have for fans of the band whose extraordinary career has spanned over a decade, has spawned twelve Top 10 hits – four of those landing at # 1, and six studio albums, the last being Light Grenades which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200, marking the highest charting album debut of the band’s career.
The 2CD album first disc collection includes the band’s biggest hits including twelve Top 10 singles such as “Drive,” “Wish You Were Here” and “Pardon Me”, as well as two brand new tracks, “Black Heart Inertia” and “Midnight Swim” (both produced by Brendan O’Brien). The second disc consists of rarities that the band has recorded over the years, including a brand new cover of Prince’s “Let’s Go Crazy.” Album artwork for MONUMENTS AND MELODIES was designed by lead singer, Brandon Boyd. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697545982
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront