Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Various SoundTrack - Boys Over Flowers


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Various Soundtrack
Format : CD
Barcode : 5051865481522
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Soundtrack
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track List :
01. Paradise- T-Max
02. Because I am Stupid - SS501 
03. Do you Know - Someday
04. Stand By Me - SHINee
05. Lucky - Ashily
06. Star Tears - 金幼京
07. A little Bit - 徐真英
08. On More Time - 木單車 Tree Bicycle
09. I Know (Saxophone Instrument) - 李正錫
10. Dance with me (inst.) Various Artists
11  Blue Flower (inst.) Various Artists
12  So sad (inst.) Various Artists
13  Main Title - T-Max
"After inspiring an anime series, hit TV dramas in Taiwan and Japan, and a blockbuster movie, Kamio Yoko's immensely popular romance manga Hana Yori Dango comes to Korean television! KBS's highly anticipated Boys Over Flowers spins the modern-day Cinderella tale of a poor, but spunky schoolgirl at an exclusive academy who attracts the interests of the four ultra-rich and ultra-handsome princes of the school known as F4. The underrated T-max sing the drama's uptempo main theme Paradise, and SS501 croons the catchy ending theme ""Because I'm Stupid"" which has turned into an immediate hit. SHINee chimes in with the light, mid-tempo Stand By Me. "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 5186548152L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront