Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

The Pretenders - The Best Of Break Uo The Concrete


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Pretenders
Format : CD
Barcode : 825646893348
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Disc: 1
1. Talk Of The Town
2. Kid
3. Back On The Chain Gang
4. Brass In Pocket
5. Message Of Love
6. Night In My Veins
7. Don't Get Me Wrong
8. Middle Of The Road
9. I'll Stand By You
10. Stop Your Sobbing
11. Hymn to Her
12. Precious
13. Thumbelina
14. Cuban Slide
15. My City Was Gone
16. Day After Day
17. I Go To Sleep
18. Thin Line Between Love And Hate
19. Fools Must Die
20. Up The Neck
21. 2000 Miles
22. Tattooed Love Boys

Disc: 2
1. Boots Of Chinese Plastic
2. The Nothing Maker
3. Don't Lose Faith In Me
4. Don't Cut Your Hair
5. Love's A Mystery
6. The Last Ride
7. Almost Perfect
8. You Didn't Have To
9. Rosalee
10. Break Up The Concrete
11. One Thing Never Changed (Bonus Track)
"Double album consisting of a 22-track Best Of CD packaged together with the 2008 studio album Break Up The Concrete . The album Break Up The Concrete is The Pretenders 1st release in the UK since 2002 and sees Chrissie Hynde at her blistering best. Attacking from the off in mind-blowing fashion with the rockabilly stomper Boots Of Chinese Plastic , which sets the tone for the rest of the record. The 22 track Best Of disc contains a mountain of hits, which brings all the most memorable moments from their incredible 30-year career together. From the majestic Talk Of The Town to the instantly recognisable opening bar of No.1 smash Back On The Chain Gang . The hits come in thick and fast, featuring the ever popular Brass In Pocket , Don t Get Me Wrong , I ll Stand By You and many, many more. Warner. 2009. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2564689334L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront