Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Blur - Midlife: A Beginner's Guide To Blur


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Blur
Format : CD
Barcode : 5099996630723
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
CD 1
1. Bettlebum
2. Girls And Boys
3. For Tomorrow
4. Coffee And TV
5. Out Of Time
6. Blue Jeans
7. Song 2
8. Bugman
9. He Thought Of Cars
10. Death Of The Party
11. The Universal
12. Sing
13. This Is The Low

CD 2
1. Tender
2. She’s So High
3. Chemical World
4. Good Song
5. Parklife
6. Advert
7. Popscene
8. Stereotypes
9. Trimm Trabb
10. Bad Head
11. Strange News From Another Star
12. Battery In You Leg
Britpop legends Blur are to reunite this summer, marking their 20th anniversary by playing their first shows with Graham Coxon since 2000. To celebrate the reunion, Midlife: A Beginners Guide To Blur is released--a unique collection of the best songs from the band’s career to date. Standing separate from Blur’s previous Best Of, Midlife represents a comprehensive collection of their biggest hits and favourite album tracks. The tracklist offers a deeper look into the group’s entire musical output, across 2 CDs. Midlife includes album tracks Sing (Leisure), Strange News From Another Star (Blur), Badhead and This Is A Low (Parklife), which sit alongside hit singles Girls & Boys (Parklife), Parklife (Parklife), The Universal (The Great Escape), and Beetlebum (Blur). The collection will also include Popscene--originally released in 1992 as a non-album single and unavailable since.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9999663072L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront