Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

George Harrison - Let It Roll : Songs By George Harrison


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : George Harrison
Format : CD
Barcode : 5099996501924
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop / Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
01. Got My Mind Set On You
02. Give Me Love ( Give Me Peace On Earth)
03. Ballads Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
04. My Sweet Lord
05. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Live At Madison Square Garden)
06. All Things Must Pass
07. Any Road
08. This Is Love
09. All Those Years Ago
10. Marwa Blues
11. What Is Love
12. Rising Sun
13. When We Was Fab
14. Something (Live At Madison Square Garden)
15. Blow Away
16. Cheer Down
17. Here Come The Sun (Live At Madison Square Garden)
18. I Don’t Want To Do It
19. Isn’t It A Pity
"Let It Roll: Songs By George Harrison features solo hits from 1970’s. All Things Must Pass through to 2002’s. Brainwashed plus live recordings from 1971's Concert For Bangladesh.
This first-ever career-spanning solo hits collection (on CD and digitally) contains 19 tracks that have been selected by Olivia Harrison and digitally remastered by Giles Martin at EMI’s Abbey Road Studios. The CD’s special packaging was designed by Olivia Harrison and includes a 28-page booklet featuring previously unseen and rare photos, and newly-written liner notes.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9999650192L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront