Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Placido Domingo - Artist Portrait


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Placido Domingo

Format : CD
Barcode : 809274970724
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Classic
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Se Quel Guerrier Io Fossi... Celeste Aida (Radames)
2. Recitar!... Vesti La Giubba (Canio)
3. E Lucevan Le Stelle (Cavaradossi)
4. O Dolci Mani (Cavaradossi)
5. Ingemisco (Dies Irae)
6. La Dolcissima Effigie (Maurizio)
7. Piensa En Mi (Arr. Bebu Silvetti)
8. Granada (Arr. Bebu Silvetti)
9. Solamente Una Vez (Arr. Bebu Silvetti)
10. Arrancame La Vida (Arr. Jose Colangelo)
11. La Marseillaise (Arr. Hector Berlioz)
12. La Fleur Que Tu M'Avais Jetee (Don Jose)
13. C'est Toi?... C'est Moi! (Don Jose)
14. Ma Se M'e Forza Perdierti (Riccardo)
15. Wintersturme Wichen Dem Wonnemond (Siegmund)
16. Nessun Dorma! (Calaf)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 927497072
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront